suzyp_19
36 Southgate, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suzyp_19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Well I haved lived in Southgate for six years now. I own a house and have one dog that I love to death, his name is Mick. I work for the Army and I absolutely love working for them. I have three sisters two of them live with me. I love to laugh and I am a hopeless romantic.

I am CARING, ADVENTUROUS, and DEDICATED
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for the the Army. I use to be a foster parent but decided to take a break after adopting my son who is 7. I want to go back to school for my masters degree but am really unsure of what I want to go for. I'm pretty busy during the week running my son around to all his activities.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook , I love cooking at christmas time. I'm good at almost any sport. I have the ability to give good advice, and see the positive in almost any situation. I'm also very good at fighting for what is right.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes. People always say I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost any kind of music except for techno.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. My dogs
4. Children
5. Music
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell were they thinking. Will I ever find someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. Will I ever find the job of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching tv or a movie. Every once in awhile out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged once
You should message me if
You love to laugh, you like children and not in a sick pedophile way, you like dogs, your not afraid of commitment, you have a drivers lisences, you don't have a criminal record, and you love to have fun.
More