suzyqj08
35 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suzyqj08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let’s start with what I have to offer.

You don’t have to worry about a high maintenance woman. I take care of myself, but I am willing to leave the house without makeup. I don’t require biweekly manicures and pedicures. You won’t be waiting for hours on end for me to get ready, maybe a few minutes later than expected but no more than that.
You’ll be amazed to find a woman who can admit when she’s wrong, although being wrong doesn't happen all that much. Just Kidding! I try my best to practice what I preach and integrity is important to me.
If you’d like, you can expect deep conversations. I am passionate about my beliefs and values and I enjoy good conversation and even a civil debate at times. You can expect respect of your beliefs, values, and opinions if you can respect mine.
You will feel cared for and loved. Without sacrificing my own well being, I will often go out of my way to make those I care about happy. I enjoy finding little ways of showing my love, whether it’s finding special gifts, making breakfast, or giving a massage after a long day.
You can expect a woman who can kill spiders, open doors, and pay for dinner. Although I’d have to admit, I hope chivalry is not dead.
You won’t be called on to fix everything. I try to fix things first, because I find that I can often fix things on my own. I enjoy the challenge.
You won’t see me freaking out if I have to get dirty, whether it be helping out under the hood of a car or digging fingers in the dirt. I pretty much grew up on a farm and helped to raise pigs and cattle. I know how to get dirty and how to have fun doing it.
If you need someone to talk to, I’m a good listener.
Even if you already enjoy an adventurous life or you would like to start, I like trying new things and would like to have someone to experience them with.

There’s so much more, but that will have to be discovered later. If you’re interested send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I would like to find someone to spend my life with and have children. As far as a career, I am a mental health counselor for children and adolescents. I hope to go back to school and get my PhD. Ultimately I would like to teach at a university and do counseling on the side.
I’m really good at
I am very creative and love to draw, paint, and do arts and crafts. I enjoy reading and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I’ve been told I have a beautiful smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mysteries and thriller novels. I also like some historical fiction. With movies I like action/adventure and horror/suspense. I like some romantic comedies, depends on who is in it and I would like to emphasize comedy. My favorite shows include NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, and Once Upon a Time. I listen to rock and pop, some country. I like 3 Doors Down, Green Day, Shinedown, Aerosmith, Skillet…and the list goes on. For food, it really depends what I’m in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Car
Laptop
I'll have to think about the sixth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The potential for my future. I also tend to think about what I can do to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time, taking it easy at home, but I will take any offers to do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to have some dating anxiety.
You should message me if
You’re serious about wanting to be in a mature and healthy relationship.
More