42Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honesty is paramount. Do say hi and ask questions :) I may have to re-write at some point soon .

Married, & poly, and I currently have one partner. Unsurprisingly biologically (very) male, boringly hetero, naturally dominant, though often displaying dismal taste in popular music (preferring soundtracks of certain sub-genres - WipEout on my headphones as I type) and dubious style choices when it comes to clothing. I can be rather reserved in public/company I don't know well, and it's often only when I am relaxed and around those I trust that I am my true self. I only really take serious things seriously.

I am confident in what I am into and what I desire, after quite a long period of not being awfully comfortable with my nature. I am, by nature, dominant, but also believe in equality across gender, race, creed and religion. This caused some concern as to quite how to reconcile the two... but the epiphany was, of course, the realisation that if a woman likes being referred to as “girl” and chooses to submit to a Master – it's completely her choice. If she chooses to submit to me within my rule-set, specifically, it's her choice, just as it's my choice to accept that submission, and if she chooses to accept my collar and all that that entails, it's also her choice and one I am glad to honour.

Communication is key and an absolute necessity in my view.

I have learned a great deal from many people within the scene and adopted that which suited me and rejected that which didn't. It has been pointed out that I am highly consent aware, though. RED is a permanent safeword for me, but I pay enough attention to be glad to very seldom hear it.

Drama Llamas are welcome to find their new groove.

I very much look after my partners and friends to the best of my ability, even if that means making a dash across the city and there are those who know what this means to them. I adapt as necessary to ensure resistance (to generally thinking I am great/awesome) is over-rated.

I prefer straps to rope (especially leather straps for no good reason, so vegans may want to give me a wide berth)... though metallic restraints are also a favourite, and I much prefer doing to watching.

I never want to see fear - I want to see desire for use in the windows to her soul.

I am in an LTR, with my “primary” (that would be my wife) and we are more like best friends living together than anything else. I am looking for a very submissive, non-smoking but tactile female sub or slave, in full knowledge of all those involved, in the long term, who I may share with the bisexual/lesbian female friends I trust should all consent.

Be warned, if you get involved with me, and you're not a geek in some way shape or form, you will be by the time I have assimilated you – resistance is futile (and most definitely over-rated, as a handful have found ;) )

The girl I take on needs to be compatible personality wise with not just myself but my primary (hugs may well be forthcoming, though it's worth noting she's pretty much asexual) and other close fet/scene aware people that mean a great deal to me. I am being patient, and selective, until the right sub or slave girl comes along (and if she is bi and interested in playing with other girls together I won't exactly be disappointed... ;) )

Mildly telephonophobic – expect lots of written communication.

I am a freelance writer – expect lots more written communication.

My personality tests on various platforms (let's face it, mainly FB) usually result in the following answers: Kal-El/Clark Kent/Superman, Captain America/Steve Rogers, Gryffindor, Optimus Prime, Commander Riker, Captain Picard, Spock, Lion, Reindeer, The Doctor, Amiga. You get the gist, yes?
What I’m doing with my life
I am particularly enjoying writing my fortnightly input in to a computing magazine, and in a few more places, along with actually managing to do some drawing at some point, and more photography.

You might enjoy:
I’m really good at
Looking after people.

On the spot decisions, trouble shooting, that kinda thing. Having plans in my head for almost every eventuality, and ability to make one for the ones that I have none for already.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am the quiet one at the back making sure everyone is ok. You make eye contact and realise I have deep brown eyes that you will lose your free will to if you aren't careful.

Don't be careful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Aww now that would remove far too many things to talk about.

However to fulfill Staff Robots field flags: Smallville, Amiga, Blu-ray, Retro Gaming, Star Trek and Transformers. You see Transformers there - that means G1, proper stuff not those abominations that got made for cinematic release.

Oh in case you missed it above i did enjoy Hot Fuzz immensely too :D
Six things I could never do without
Technology (c'est un geek), the written word (I find it far easier to use emails and text than the phone... but I much prefer face to face contact), communication capabilities (I need to know whats going on), female company (prefer it to male company), human touch (I believe the term is "cuddleslut";)), friends (not the TV show, though I don't mind it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things of a kinky nature. Things of a Business nature. Things of geeky natures.
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering what I should do... and whether I can get away with having sushi for dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm I am not sure revealing anything here would be a partiularly good idea... read between the lines and see if you want to ask anything ;)

Recently out of one very major long-term relationship with my other having altered to something completely non-sexual.
You should message me if
You want a friend who could be more.... maybe a friend and Dom in time.

Oh and if you can't cope with the concepts of kink and polyamoury/polyamory we probably won't get on.
The two of us