sw1416
38 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sw1416
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate filling out these things out. I'm not one to talk about myself. I'm extremely humble and modest so I'll keep this short and sweet. I work for a pharmaceutical company. I lived in NYC with my roommate and cat, Jeter. I am orginally from north New Jersey, where my family still resides. I am family oriented and visit them as often as I can. I also enjoy visiting new places and particpating in new, fun activities around the city.  I live a healthy life style and enjoy running. I also enjoy biking and hiking. I am a caring, loyal, thoughtful, determined, and responsible individual. I am self confident and self reliant. I open minded and honest. I am friendly and enjoy meeting new people who have similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute life has to offer.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and can I keep a secret (seriously).
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything except heavy metal.

Food: I'm a vegetarian but I won't hold your eating habits against you. I do love, pizza w/o cheese and dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Health & Laughter
Running Shoes / Gym
Sleep
Desserts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My workout for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the long week at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide so ask me anything you'd like.
You should message me if
you'd like to meet, grab a drink and make a new friend.
More