swalton69
41 Frederick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swalton69
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I realised I got so wrapped up in answering the questions, did not do the profile stuff, so here it goes...

I never thought I would be dating at this point of my life, but sometimes things do not work out as you plan, so moving on.

I like to hang out with friends on the weekends catching a movie, hanging out in DC, try new things to do.

I got into going to the gym a year and a half ago. I go three to four times a week. I have run the 9-11 5K in NY the last two years (2011 year is my profile picture). It was great weather both years and a good experience.

So I am looking for someone to hang out with, get to know and share life with. Get to be friends and go from there, no expectations.

So this is a good start, if you have any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying involved in my kids lives and working. Now I would like to add a signifigant other in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not real bing into books though I liked Harry Potter. Like movies, not too big into horror. As far as shows (tv), USA network, love it. Music, I like a mix, spoiled a little by XM radio, lots of choices. Food, yes italian, standard American, some Indian. Sometimes little to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, family, friends, coffee, cellphone, internet
On a typical Friday night I am
either catching a movie or home chilling out from the week, I am flexible.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend and see where it goes from there.
More