swandogmilli
23 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swandogmilli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Student wrapping up college. I'm getting a degree in economics and sociology and do my best to connect what I learn inside the class with everything I do outside of it.

I may be the most introverted extrovert you've ever met, but you would probably never guess it.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to class, pretending I love coffee, running a volunteer program. Managed to land a job for after graduation, so doing my best to take it easy!

I've also (very) recently gotten into photography and I'm interested in all things social politics.
I’m really good at
making genuine connections with folks, skim reading, finding cool coffee shops.

And whistling.
The first things people usually notice about me
The height! I think of myself as a petite giant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything murder mystery.

Shows: American Horror Story, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Grey's Anatomy, Homeland, Parks & Rec, Friends, Parenthood

Food: lots of it, I love trying out new foods.
The six things I could never do without
-sarcasm
-running
-skype
-kitting
-a camera
-music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the betterment of our society. And what my next meal will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
preparing for a night out with friends or cuddled up in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a love/hate relationship with running.
You should message me if
you want to go on adventures. Or get a drink. Or chat about the pros/cons of having Boston host the 2024 Olympics.
More