40 Waxahachie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved from California to NY and hopefully settled down for a while as I have moved at least a dozen times over the past ten years. I'm a Wisconsin guy by birth but have been on both coasts as well as two stops in Chicago, Texas and most recently the SF Bay Area . I'm a bit of a workaholic, but have definitely toned it down over the last couple of years.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now working and trying to acclimate myself to the NY lifestyle.
I’m really good at
my job, being a great uncle/godfather to my sister's son, being a Green Bay Packer fan, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either the bald head or the green eyes (assuming I'm wearing a green shirt, or at least so I've been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies--Tombstone, Top Gun, Boiler Room, Dumb and Dumber, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers...I watch a lot of movies, so hard to narrow it down.
The six things I could never do without
My Golden Retriever (Wyatt), iPhone, iPad, the Green Bay Packers (well, really all sports in general), my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, but still thankful I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at home relaxing with my dog or out with my friends enjoying a cold beverage.