swarpar
30 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swarpar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im mat. i am thinking about going back to college to learn stuff again. i like drinking sometimes, i like to play computer games and my guitar. im friendly and will talk to new people whenever for what ever reason. i like to go out sometimes but i dont go out and have one night stands or anything like that, i just like to party i guess. i have very few true mates, but i like making friends and meeting new people, I know basic French and Slovak. So if any of this sounds good to you then let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a support worker.
I’m really good at
being normal id say.
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont know, you would have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i llisten to anything really and like a lot of different music, but metal is my favourite first and foremost. my favourite movies are comedy ones. Ben stiller films like dodge ball, zoolander, and starsky and hutch. im really into my wierd japanese films atm aswell.
The six things I could never do without
it changes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually having a night in and sometimes change it up and go out .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...
You should message me if
you think you would get on with me.
More