22Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 18. Play Football. Drive A Truck & Is Just A Chill Dude.
I Absolutely HATE When I Tell People What I'd Like To Be In Life & They Tell Me, "Okay, Do You Have Anything Else To Fall Back On Just In Case It Doesn't Work?" Ummm....? No? Would You Have A Back Up If You Spent All Your Hard Working Days & Nights In Your School Books & Years Of Studying & They Said You Couldnt Get The Job Still? You'd Be Pretty Upset At America. But Anyways, I Love Animals. Cats & Dogs For Sure. Im Planning On Getting An Ocelot One Day. I LOVE Sports & Working Out. We Can Watch Football (High School, College, NFL. I'm Down. :D), Basketball (Same As Football) But Baseball ONLY If We're At The Stadium. Pretty Much Your Typical Guy. Haha. :) So I'd Appreciate It If My Significant Other Came With. Or At Least If I Came Home There's A Ready Meal. Haha. ;) I'm Not A BIG Gamer But When I Do, I Will Look At You & SLOWLY Push The Controller Towards You. :)
Now, My Profile Does Say Im Into "New Friends" AND "Casual Sex". But Dont Think I'm Going To Just Want Sex. Sex Is Everywhere & Yes It Feels Amazing. But How Often Can You Connect MENTALLY With Someone & Connect With Similarities? I'm Not Looking For Anything Serious Nor Anything Short. But On An Occasion, Lets Meet Up. Grab A Bite. Get A Drink. Movies Are TOOOOOO Mainstream. So How About Some Roller Skating? :D
Strictly Platonic. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I Want To Become A Free Safety In The NFL. :)
I’m really good at
Sports & Massages. :D
I Wish I Could Cook But, Ya Know. I Just Wasnt Blessed With That.
The first things people usually notice about me
The "Swavor". ;)
My Taste In Clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not A Big Reader But Occasionally Some "Chicken Soup".
Movies: Paranormal Activity, Shot, Eat Pray Love
Shows: DEFFFF Cartoons. Can Never Be Too Old! But Into Reality, Catfish. ESPN. Steve Wilkos. Maury.
Music: Rap, Pop, R&B. I.E.: YG- Just Re'd Up 2
Food: Pizza, Wings, Mac & Cheese. I Have A Childish Desire For Food. Haha.
Six things I could never do without
Phone, Money, Keys, Car, Family, House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Wow. Ummm.... This Fluctuates Very Often Due To High Demand Of My Friends Wanting To Change Last Minute. Haha. But I'm Usually In Downtown St. Pete, The Mall, Parkside Movie Theaters Or At The Courts Playing Basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Difficult Question. Umm... I Used To Masturbate To The Simpsons When I Was About 5.
You should message me if
You Have Any Type Of Intelligence.
The two of us