28 Manteca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Anthony, im 27. I like to hang with my friends go out and do stuff or just chill at the house doesn't really matter to me. Im easy going and normally dont really care what im doing as long as its fun. BTW don't hit the like button just send me a message, even if it just a simple hi, at least let me know who you are lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a welder/fitter at Altec ind. in Birmingham. I like my job and the people i work with and make pretty good money to. Just got my own house and finished paying off my car.
I’m really good at
alot of things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes big blue ones, how tall i am 6ft 3in, my laid back personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I havent read many books since high school. But i liked adventure and survival book when i had to read them. I like any kind of movie as long as it has a good story line chick flick or action it dosent matter. My 3 favorite tv shows are Walking Dead supernatural and Sons of Anarchy the rest of time I watch netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
my job i like to work believe it or not
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future where i am heading with my life and what i can do to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. Most of the time i go to my friends house or at home depending on if I have to work Saturday or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To will have to get to know me for that.
You should message me if
you like what you see