41North Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the mom to two fun and 100% boys. I work at a large real estate firm in Augusta. I enjoy spending time with friends, cooking, being outdoors and laughing. I have a very big heart and would like to find someone that appreciates my time and efforts.

I am adventurous and like to be spontaneous by can be hard with 2 young boys.

I am looking for good conversation and good guy to share some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and raising two young boys.
I’m really good at
I have been told that I am a really great friend and I am good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and kind personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read when if I have time. I am a sucker for a romance novel. I am pretty much down for any movies especially scary movies if I have someone to watch them with. I don't really watch a lot of tv, but I enjoy NCIS and Two and a half men. I listen to most music but mainly country.

I enjoy cooking and my favorite foods would be a nice steak dinner or seafood.
Six things I could never do without
My boys and family
My girlfriends
Cell phone
My body pillow
College Football
Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and the boys future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or playing legos with the boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on here... but we can lie and say we met somewhere else :)
You should message me if
You like children and are up for spending quality time with a quality person.
The two of us