swe1313
53 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swe1313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a positive fun loving Man looking for the same in a woman. I love all things outdoors. Watching sunset on the bay/beach having a drink and some appetizers. Hiking the 2 mile trail on honeymoon island. Boating around some of the nice Islands around Tarpon Springs. Going to a movie and or a nice restaurant for a great dinner. I love fresh seafood.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun every weekend as life is short and I work very hard during the week.
I’m really good at
Fishing and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face no matter what life throws at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Few good Men, Top Gun, Wedding Crashers, Woman in Red, Blue Planet, Law and Order, Frasier, Jimmy Buffet, Foreigner, Alan Jackson, Fresh fish.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Love, happiness, good friends, fun, spending time outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home as I worked hard all week or packing my car to get up early Saturday morning to go do something outdoors like hiking, fishing, going to the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic. I want so much to have a best friend I can depend on and share my life with.
You should message me if
You're a positive fun loving Woman that enjoys life and having fun.
More