swedish_style
42 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swedish_style
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I'm a swedish guy recently transplanted to San Francisco for work. I'm well educated, daring, adventurous, and have a general sense of direction with my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm pretty happy with my life. I've got my Masters in computer engineering, been given the opportunity to move to San Francisco for work (work for an amazing company), and generally strive to better myself and my environment.
I’m really good at
I'm a tech-nerd at heart (comes with the territory of my work), but I'm also a pretty good cook, and can tell the difference between a Merlot and an Amarone:P I'm also pretty good at trackstands and throwing discgolf discs around (preferably in GGP:)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be Heart of darkness, or Neuromancer. I also really enjoyed The stranger by Camus.

Regarding movies, I like movies with depth, that sort of moves you profoundly, or changes your perception, for instance Matrix, American history x, Fight club, Butterfly effect, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, ...

music wise, I listen to most music genres (except country), but since I grew up during late 80s, early 90s, I spend most of my time listening to grunge, and skate punk.. Joy Division though, was my first favorite band.. Nirvana, Pearl jam, Soundgarden, Goldfinger, Alice in chains, Millencollin, Therapy?, Metallica, ... Also, I love female singer/songwriters, Regina Spektor, Florence & The Machine, Laleh, Miss Li, Anna Ternheim, ...
More