sweeetcheeks
53 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweeetcheeks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single mother of two adult children. I have a grandchild, a dog and cat. I enjoy live music/bands,movies, outdoors, long walks, campfires, fishing,the races, sports, and roadtrips. I also enjoy cooking, spending time with my kids. I enjoy shooting pool/darts.
I am searching for companions/friends who share similar interests or may even introduce me to some new and exciting hobbies/interests. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, good sense of humor, compassionate, responsible, mature, and desires to spend time with me.
I'm not looking to change anyone's life, but I would like to enhance my circle of friends, explore new ideas, and possibly meet someone I can call "friend" or "companion" or be my mate.

I am energetic, charming, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working fulltime while enjoy time with my kids and grandson. I workout/strength train avidly, as well as long walks with my dog. I've been divorced for 14 years, and havent let anyone know I'm available for dating/relationship. Well, now I'm trying to get back to the meeting people/making friends scene, hoping to enjoy the journey, and meet lots of interesting "friends" people along the way. Hope you join me, the more friends the better times to share!
I’m really good at
making cookies/pies...I love to cook. I'm very disciplined with my diet/personal health. I especially enjoy (and am good at) shooting pool. I enjoy "groovin to the music" when I see live bands. I find sporting events inspirational (Olympics) and baseball/football games. I do enjoy the races also.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing (as always) my chest, then maybe my eyes (vivid blue) and notice my posture, and maybe the way I walk. If engaged in conversation, my sense of humor is very apparent,and my laugh can be contagious. I do like to sing, and usually have a song running around in my head, or I do footsteps at random to the beat of a song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books are Harry Potter, Pool Bible, Oxygen for women. Myfave movies are action, suspense, comedy, tho I do enjoy the Dog Whisperer, Law and Order (SVU), History channel, Criminal minds, CSI. Food, well, my favorite is to watch others enjoy the food I've made...I do enjoy to cook. I enjoy lasagna, chili, fresh salads, seafood, anything chicken or turkey.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my dog, my job, friends, family, honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where are "nice" people to be found, what future my grandson can have, and how did alone become comfortable?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with family, friends...maybe a movie night with my dog, a campfire, or a relaxing drive in the moonlight.
You should message me if
You may feel inclined to break the "alone" cycle. Anything you've read piques your interest. Or, if you just feel like it.
More