29Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Beth; I am a 24 year old massage therapist. I have recently returned to Colorado from Tampa, Florida. I am originally from a very small town in southern Colorado.

I am looking for friendship and hopefully something more that develops out of that friendship... I grew up on a ranch and enjoy a number of outdoor activities, horseback riding, biking, hiking, swimming. I really like the beauty of nature.. I also love love love going white water rafting, I’ve been several times both in Montana and in Colorado with my family, the adrenaline rush and exhilaration is amazing.
When I’m not outside I love reading, knitting and sewing. I enjoy movies both at the theater and on the couch. I like going to dinner and talking the night away. I am open to new experiences and adventures. There are many more I would like to try, you name it (just about) and I am game to try it. I think I am a great friend, the kind who will pick you up at 3 AM when you call, no questions asked. I am told I have I am funny and have a quirky sense of humor, if you met my family you would understand! I would like to find the same in a friend/companion.
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. Lao Tzu
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im working at Home Depot, I've taken a little bit of break from the massage world as its very unstable at the moment. I do plan to hopefully go back to school in the summer. I would like to study to become a paralegal.
I’m really good at
Well at the risk of sounding a lil cheesy Im really good at kissing and cuddling. I'm also a great shoulder for friends to cry on or to offer helpful advice when they need that. I'm also really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sometimes my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read almost every Nora Roberts book written including the one's she writes under her pen name J.D Robb. I loved reading the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Currently I'm on a Stephen King kick. Read "Bag of Bones" after the miniseries aired on T.V. Now Im reading his latest 11/22/63.

I'm not picky when it comes to movies, as long as they aren't the stupid comedy type. I like horror movies even though I scream and jump when I know the bad guy is around the corner.... Same with music I love all types and while I appreciate good music I can only tolerate country for so long :)

When it comes to food I love anything I don't have to cook. I'm not the world's greatest cook and I would much rather have someone cook for me or go out to eat :) Spending 2 years in Florida I've come to really like southern cooking...
As of late I've been trying to learn to cook, still have a long way to go but gotta give me credit for trying :)
Six things I could never do without
My dog
My phone
Toothbrush/tooth paste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot time thinking about what my future holds and where ill be at in ten years. It would be ideal to be married to the girl of my dreams and starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or with friends. I like going out but a night watching movies on the couch is cool with me too, as long as I'm in good company I'm happy....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I might tell you ;)
You should message me if
You feel like you are interested in me based off my profile or just want to chat
The two of us