45Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a caring individual and I'm passionate in all I do. I tend to put other's needs before my own. I'm a guy, so yes I watch and partake in sporting events. I have many things that I enjoy doing, just ask.

I filed for divorced over 7 years ago.

I own a Suzuki GSXR 600 motorcycle, haven't been on in 3 years.
I own a Ruger SR9c hand gun, but I don't go hunting.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a licensed and registered respiratory therapist. I work full time (3, 12 hour day shifts per week) at one hospital, and pick up hours when I want at another hospital. My typical schedule has me gone from 6 am till 8 pm Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, and Friday, and then repeat every two weeks. Holidays do make an exception to this. I enjoy spending time with family & friends. I live each day at a time to its fullest potential. Keeping my house as clean as possible along the way.
I’m really good at
Many things, I'm very versatile and experienced. Listening and giving advice in many areas. Sharing knowledge on many topics, especially health related. Just being there when needed. Home repairs/remodeling and auto repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my blue eyes and my smile. Next is that I look much younger than I actully am. What do you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and music. I listen to almost anything, and I watch almost anything. I have gone to plays in the past. I haven't read any books lately, other than for school. I enjoy cooking and grilling. I like steak, seafood, Mexican, Thai, Italian, and Chinese. I try new foods when ever possible, I eat gluten free.
Six things I could never do without
A sense of belonging (my family, and my friends), my health, love, excitement, humor, and passion. This is of course omitting the necessities to sustain life, ie oxygen, water, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself, my family, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
This is new for me, I used to work nights, now i'm off by 7:15 pm or earlier. For now it's either a quiet night at home, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to keep private, I'm open with my family, my friends, my coworkers, and the patients I take care of.
You should message me if
You take care of yourself and those you love. You are employed (where and what you make are irrelevant). If you have a brain and use it correctly, and have a heart.
I'm looking for a female companion who is not grossly over weight. No psychological issues please 2 ex's (one was a girlfriend only, the other WAS my wife) and 15 years dealing with multiple disorders and it never works, even with medications.
You believe we may have things in common. As I said before, just ask.
The two of us