22 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well I'm Aly and I'm 18 I'm going to be blunt I'm NOT looking for sex at all so if thats your intent get off my page anyway I'm a really sweet girl I'm funny and caring I love music (Xbox 360) video games are my life as I also love Photography I like expressing myself with it um I like horror movies comedy is my favorite TV shows walking dead, American Horror Story ,sAmerican Horror Story is asylum ,and Vampire Diaries . anything else you wanna know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Well I want to do photography or working with kids
I’m really good at
Child care
Video games
Making people smile
Having fun
Not taking everything so seriously
Animal care
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book anything with a dark romance .vampires ect .
Movies: horror .comedy. action. Love. Ect

Food: Chinese. Indian. Greek .Italian

Shows: Vampire Diaries. Game of Thrones .American Horror Story asylum or just regular American Horror Story. tosh.0 is probably my favorite .ridiculousness and the new Betty White show where all people prank young people that's hilarious

Music:I appreciate all types of music but I mostly like rap. Rock. Metal. techno. Industrial.also electronic rock an electronic metal none of those are in order so
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
usually anything and everything sometimes nothing sometimes politics music the world around me it depends
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a partier so I'm either doing something with my family like going to the movies or I hang out with friends cuz movies play X box take care my little cousins
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ok probably be that it's really hard for me to live without a dad
You should message me if
you should definitely message me if you like a sweet interesting artistic person who loves cuddling animals music an is laid back