sweet_nsingle43
46 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweet_nsingle43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone interested in getting to know me and hopefully one day getting married again. I have 2 children. My son is 24 and my daughter is 21. My daughter still lives with me.
I'd also say even thought I am 46 I'm not one who constantly looks back to the past, I do sometimes over idiocracy of the state of things but in other things not so much, I love music but not so much the pop stuff and no country music, though I've been forced to listen to it from some friends. Big fan of punk, alternative, rock. Some relax to Mozart I'll relax to NOFX.

Biggest weakness probably is I've been single for so long that I'm set in my ways. Probably a royal pain in the ass but I'd rather be honest and just be me than put up some front. I do not know if I will ever end up meeting whom ever she is but I hope I never give up the chance that she is out there and that she may understand me.

I'm looking for someone that has a strong personality, and very much an independent soul. I'm a talker but also a great listener as well.

Last note, I was raised in such a way that I believe everyone deserves respect, well almost everyone, haters, people who are bigots I tend to stay away from. I hold my tongue a lot of times just because it's easier than deal with some people. I am a big supporter of the LGBTQ but especially the T.
As for being very open & honest I was also involved with someone who was transgender. I do not hide it nor ashamed of it. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recruiter for an amazing credit union in Tampa, eat a light meal in the evenings, work out as often as I can. Enjoy automotive restoration and hope to do more with someone sharing experiences.
I’m really good at
I can build and repair almost any thing mechanical. I love restoration projects current project 68 el camino
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anthony Bourdain, Gotham, Archer, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Larry Wilmore. Just about any older Warner Bro. Cartoon.
Hunter S Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk, a lot of unknown internet writers who write some brilliant stuff.
A lot of food I no longer eat, (mostly the bad sugary stuff I gave up)
Never ever going to be a vegetarian but if that's what you like so be it so long as you don't give me a hard time when I eat Veal or Lamb.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, My Car, My bank account, Peanuts, Water, Reading Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If that right person is ever there or if I am over thinking it because there may not be that right person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out some times at home depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I'm pretty open about so much.
You should message me if
Everything here has intrigued you. If your eyes still sparkle with life and you can still act the fool occasionally. Plus you don't take issue about people who are LGBT, especially transpeople.

Finally, you are not religious (western religions).
More