sweetcarolinex7
27Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetcarolinex7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey! i'm caroline :) I'm a student at jwu studying food service management and food beverage management. I am born and raised in ny. I am a good girl and know how to have a good time. Im the farthest from shy I can honestly make a friend wherever I go. If you wanna know more just message me-don't be shy:)

Also not to be idk, blunt but, I'm not really into big guys and I only like white guys.
What I’m doing with my life
going to school at JWU, enjoying life :)
I’m really good at
-making people laugh
-baking
-making alcoholic drinks
-watching movies
-making friends
-being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, They Cage the Animals at Night, Pigman

Movies: Every type of movie. I'm a huge movie buff

Shows: Glee (thats right I'm a 'Gleek'), Awkward

Music: Anything besides that screamo crap.

Food: I'm a picky eater, but I love Italian food!
Six things I could never do without
-family
-friends
-food
-shelter
-water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all different sorts of shit. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends, enjoying life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a car....however I have a good reason, not a DUI or nothing irresponsible or I did something illegal, a legit reason. If you are worthy, I will tell you the reason.
You should message me if
-you are in my "quiver"
-you are between the ages of 22-29
-you are not a stuck up mommas boy
-you are not just looking for sex
-you wanna meet a down to earth, fun girl.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion