31 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing fun loving person who enjoys traveling. I love my job...I'm looking for someone who is equally as hard working and one day would like to have a family of their own. I want to find someone who equally cares about their health and is an active social person. I'm looking for a stable mature man. Someone who is fun loving and honest. I need someone who enjoys going out and just having a good time. And is tall, good looking an in shape with a nice smile. :)
I really think reading a bunch of stuff about me is weird? Im more of a one on one type of person... I know how to have fun and enjoy someone who does too ;)
I am sweet, outgoing, and adventureous
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very big on family and love to spend time with my own. Working, living life ;)
I’m really good at
Trying new things ;) you never know what your good at until you try! Failure is not defeat but only a set back so when you do conquer, you defeat all ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Im really girly lol I love to dress up. Im far from a tom boy .. but i dont mind dressing down in some cute sweats haha I just love to try new things ... Ill try anything once ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movies - The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, Goonies, The Hills have eye

Fav Music - jazz an blues and Rap R&B and some county..I like songs from the 60's and early 90's songs.. But mostly i listen to rock...

I love art work ....looking at it ... and painting
i love the beach this is where i relax

Fav Food- pickles lol fish,tons of veggies, organic foods,I love love love sushi

Sometimes it's nice just to sit down and relax in a coffee shop and talk and have some tea :)
The six things I could never do without
The smell of fresh rain
My family and friends
The sound of the waves an the sun on my face! Phillys games!
Love an trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what fun new adventures life has for me....traveling.. etc.
Who i end up with in life? Is it already set in stone?
On a typical Friday night I am
I do ladies nites with my girls. We get all dressed up and go out for a good time. Some nights i do stay in and do some work and cook and watch a movie... maybe have friends over for dinner , I love to cooking an my friends say im the best!! haha .. relaxing... sounds good! Spending time with anyone who dosn't stress me out haha?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a good girl looking for the right guy? But I guess that i have been looking in all the wrong places... I won't settle for just anyone.. He has to be the one.. why would date someone just bc you would rather not be alone???...
You should message me if
You find anything i said at all interesting.
If you would like to get to know me better...
If you have a job and your not living in your parents basement lol ;p ! You are really looking to meet someone you can get to know...and you not looking to play games.
Please no red heads, over weight men, guys with more than one child. I perfer with no childern yet. Men who are married or are seein/ dating / sleeping with someone or living with someone , and anyone younger than 24 or creepers.. thank you ;)