53 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm curious, romantic, compassionate, affectionate, witty, passionate, and love music. I play music loud and chair dance when I can’t get up and move to the music.

Indiana girl living in the big city of Chicago, but I still miss home and travel there several times a month.

My interests are many, experiences diverse, and looking to experience more. I’m comfortable in almost any setting from the home to the ballroom or boardroom and with very diverse people.

I am woman who celebrates differences and wants to understand them and communicate openly about all things. I am young at heart and not ready to slow down just yet. How about you?

I am looking for a good friend and someone I can communicate with in many different ways. I enjoy a man who is confident yet not arrogant or aggressive. Looks great in jeans, but also likes to dress up for a night out on the town. Most of us are likely looking for a partner very similar to ourselves. I’d enjoy a partner who has similar values and shares many characteristics and interests, but some differences make life a greater learning experience and adventure and not afraid to act silly once and a while.

He is compassionate, intelligent, kind to others and affectionate. Wanting to make contributions that improve the lives of others is important.

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope you find what you are looking for and maybe it is me : ) Send me an email and let’s start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Human Resources. Enjoying time! Trying to enjoy being an empty nester. I have been studying and working on obtaining business certifications. I love to learn. Thinking seriously about returning to achieve a masters.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. I can be the life of the party, but much more enjoy watching others have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite books to mention.
Movies "It's a wonderful life " and "White Christmas" suspense, romantic, and comedy's.
Food - Mexican, Chicago Pizza, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Love, my children, chocolate, Mexican food, hair color; answer is really laughing, and Internet (for so many things communication is key; knowledge is another). Sweetd388 at y.hoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself and make the world a better place. I love helping people. I know that sounds trite, but if we all gave back, the world would be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from staying home to watching movies to out dancing & socializing with friends. I love music and it is one more thing, I can’t live without.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my hair colored monthly and have been doing this for a long time. Not ready to be gray.
You should message me if
I am unable to access likes. Please send me an email. You want to go out and just have some fun, enjoy a movie, etc., that may turn into more. Just getting back into the gym after some recovery. I could use a motivation coach. I am looking for some good friends as well as someone to spend special time with together. Sugar Daddy's welcome. lol Just a little humor. I am good financially and really not looking for a partner for money.