24 Avilla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Kenny. I have a lot of different nicknames so I go by what ever.

I love being outdoors.. I like walking, fishing, caming, what ever it is. The woods is my place "but not by my self at night" lol. Fun loving guy just looking for some love.
What I’m doing with my life
Will i am trying to survive in this world, just like everyone else.

I work at a gas station and love my job.
I’m really good at
I dont know.
-At being a friend. My friend alway come to me when something happens in thier life.
-Sleeping. I love my sleep. I can sleep my life away if someone would let me.
-Cooking. I like to cook alot of thangs.
The first things people usually notice about me
-Will that i am a big guy.
-That i am a careing, loveable guy.
-I fun to be around.
-I'm still a kid sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read that much, so I dont have a favorite book.

I love most movies and music. I dont like watch scary movies inless someone is thier with me. I like most music but some of it i can only take so much.

ER,Bones, Hawthorne, disney channel, One Tree Hill, cooking channel is what I watch.

I do like most foods. I would have to say my fav has to be chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
5-Cell Phone
8-My house
ok so thats 9... o well....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I think about.

On a typical Friday night I am
I am just hanging with friends.. We are seeing a movie or what ever sounds fun that night... Most of the time we just drive around till we think of something... Or Im just working or sleeping...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think it would have to be that i am gay. I dont know how to tell my family, but most of my friends know that i am.
You should message me if
If you would like to talk to someone. Or just to have a friend by your side.