sweetheart3249
32 Cornell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetheart3249
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 29 years old.I am going back to school to get my teaching degree. I am a Christian who is looking to date, have fun and eventually find my soulmate. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares those same values. I enjoy going to church, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and family. I hope that you like what you have read and I hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I am going back to school to get my degree in elementary education. When i'm not spending time in class or studying I am babysitting for my sister. She is a single mom and I help her out as much as I can. I am looking forward to getting my teaching degree being able to work with children.
I’m really good at
listening and being supportive. And working with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
my kindness. I do my best to be nice to everyone! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight, Harry Potter, Nicholas Sparks novels, Romance novels. Anything from Enchanted, and Disney movies to Fast and the Furious, and Scream. I'll watch almost anything once! Comedy shows are fun I enjoy seeing a good comedian. I'll listen to Christian and Country music most often. Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me etc. Keith Urban, Reba, Carrie Underwood, Johnny Cash. I love it all!
The six things I could never do without
1. Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior
2. Friends and family
3. My Macbook
4. My iPhone
5. My Purse
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my faith! It is very important to me to have a strong relationship with God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm deaf in one ear... If you want to know anything more, you'll have to ask me out!
You should message me if
you are a Christian who wants to date a woman of faith who likes to have fun and meet new people. If you are someone who wants to get married and have a family someday.
More