sweetiegirljc
38 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetiegirljc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been told I'm the kind of person who can find fun in just about anything. I can be the pessimist or the optimist, usually the opposite view point of whom ever I'm with at the time. I think that's a good quality, to be able to see both sides.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family playing games, talking, having drinks, playing games and just being silly. I enjoy watching movies at home or in the theater, I also love to see plays and musicals in the theater and live concerts. I can't say I'm a big outdoors kind of girl but I do enjoy the occasional nature walk and I love float trips. I don't know much about any sport but Hockey has caught my interest enough to enjoy going to games. I'm a girl who loves new adventures, traveling to new places and trying new things. I like to keep things drama free and casual, life's too short to have all that unnecessary crap going on and to feel uncomfortable in a stuffy formal situation where you can't be yourself.

I want someone who is giving and loving, and appreciative of me. Someone who respects me and can challenge me to be a better person. Someone who is smart and funny and can teach me new things as well as be willing to learn. I'm romantic and love to be spoiled and lavished with love and affection. Just as I would to the right man. I'm very passionate and loving when I'm in a relationship with someone. I also love to have fun, be playful and of course laugh all the time, even at myself, well okay, mostly at myself. I just want to meet new people, have a good time, make some new friends and possibly meet a great guy!!

Good luck with your search.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job and a part time job one day a week. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and with my cat
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking, keeping a clean home, social skills, quoting movies in regular conversations, knowing song lyrics and the meanings of songs, useless pop culture knowledge, music trivia and name that lyric/tune type stuff, charades, speaking in different accents, making people laugh and being a loving and loyal friend and partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure? Maybe my smile or my sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books would be The Millennium Series, anything by Christopher Moore, Chelsie Handler, Jodi Picoult, Gillian Flynn, and Tana French. I'm currently reading the Hunger Games series. Shows, Dexter, Trueblood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Law and Order SVU, Smash, Glee, and The Big Bang Theory. Movies, The Godfather series, Goodfellas, The Big Lebowski, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 Days of Summer, Tommy Boy, Old School, Love Actually, and many more. Foods, Italian, pizza, comfort foods, potatoes, chocolate, mostly basic stuff, and mnt dew. I've lost some weight recently and am working on losing a lot more so I eat pretty healthy during most of the week till Sunday when I allow myself to indulge in something not so healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My family, My cat, caffeine, chocolate, my car or some mode of transportation and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, random things, songs, movies, what I would do if I won the lottery and traveling.
You should message me if
You want to hang out with a girl who is drama free, likes to laugh and be herself no matter who or what is going on.
More