30Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Norfolk, Virginia and moved to the Bay Area when I was three. Hmmm...people would desribe me as down-to-earth, ambitious, compassionate, open-minded, caring, shy at first..but once you get to know me I am alot more open. I know when to be goofy and when to be serious,and I am not your typical, average girl. When it comes to choosing friends I am somewhat picky and value quality over quantity. Lastly I am a laid-back person who is doesn't like to play games, get straight to the point and is REAL.
I am compassionate, down-to-earth, ambitious, dependable, lovable, non-judgemental,trustworthy,simple,girl next door, family- oriented,selfless, shy at first but once iam comfortable with you I will open up and speak my mind. I value HONESTY over all qualities especially. I am the type of person who would like to be friends first and then see what develops later. I do not like to rush into anything. I am very cautious when it comes to picking friends as well as the person i am with or dating. Iam also very, very mature for my age as i've been told and am not your average girl. People often describe me as simple but yet sophisticated. As far as knowing what I want and goals concerned, believe it or not I know what I want out of Life already and stick to my decisons usually.

I am down-to-earth, reserved, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Self-Employed, run my own blogs
I’m really good at
Listening and helping people closest to me with their problems and being there for them when they need me. Giving advice to them to the best of my abilities. Expressing myself in the way I write...
The first things people usually notice about me
How mature Iam for my age, my height (5'0), and that i am Mestiza (Half Pinay/Half German/Polish.) But look more caucasian. I dont look my age=P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A).self-improvement books

B). action and comedies

C).R&B, alternative, Hip-Hop, Slow Jams, Pop, House......

D). Korean bbq, sushi. Chinese, Italian, American, Mexican, Vietnamese, and of course Filipino. =)
Six things I could never do without
1).Friends 2).Food 3).Water 4).Cellphone 5).Family 6).That Special Someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what is going to become of myself and my life. My future husband and if I will be completely happy; will I reach my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything and everything within reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing to hide
You should message me if
If you're a down-to-earth, down to meet new friends, can hold a good conversation......you're my ideal man: I am looking for someone basically like me, goofy, ambitious, loving, honest, etc. Someone who is understanding, has his priorities straight, morals, but also knows how to have fun, spontaneous but can also be organized at the same time. I am attracted to men that are down-to-earth,loyal, a good sense of humor,compassionate, affectionate,sweet, responsible,trustworthy, takes me as is/loves me for who Iam ,mature,understanding, knows what he wants and most of all appreciates the person he is with, has respect for himself and others around him, basically a simple guy who can be himself around me, is true to himself, and appreciates the "small things" in life. Lastly can take me as is and support whatever decisions i make and help me through the rough times. If this sounds like you, then i guess there maybe a possible match. As Far as looks go, they are important to an extent, but i go by personality and the man's character. AS they say "beauty is only skin deep".
The two of us