31 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ello ello! Hmm a bit about me- I love music, art, traveling, creating culinary dishes, hanging out with interesting people, & discovering new exciting things. Im really close to my family & I'm pretty chill (a pinch wild child lol). I have a random streak & laugh hard at some dumb things others only may find a little funny. I like summer thunderstorms, chocolate, laser tag, guys that can tell you what they want & good surprises, Gelato & air hockey. Im mostly into Caucasian Guys. So for now that's a little bit about me. Want to know more just ask :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
Making people feel cared about when they're in my life, painting abstract art & volunteering
The first things people usually notice about me
I think its my smile, my size & my hair color B-)
The six things I could never do without
1~my music
2~my cellphone (& charger lol)
3~my bible
4~my freedom
5~my punky hair dyes
6~my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, happy memories from my past, new dishes to create, & a lot of other things that could probably fill up two pages O:)
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm working
You should message me if
You are a college graduate under the age of 33. That likes to have fun, is easy going, can be goofy, every other word out your mouth isnt a curse word, you're mostly clean cut and believe in God. Youre willing to try new foods & aren't picky