58Amarillo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single girl with old fashion values and a love for the Lord - I'm a little quiet at first but my friends will tell you I have a wicked sense of humor. I'm looking for friendship and if it leads to something deeper that would be fantastic - Are you lonely and tired of being treated like your only reason for existing is to work yourself to the bone to satisfy a person who can never be satisfied? If you are wanting a woman who will treat you like you are the best thing since Peanut butter and jelly who will believe in you and always stand by your side - who enjoys camping, quiet nights at home or a great night out enjoying each others company,
Someone who also knows how to listen - message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
working and loving on my grand babies - looking for someone to make my ordinary life into something extraordinary.
I’m really good at
hmmm public answers?? I'm a really great cook - private? Well guess you will just have to get to know me to find out - but I promise you will be happy you made the effort.
The first things people usually notice about me
my quietness - followed by amazement when they discover the real me. I'm like an iceberg, 90% of the real me is below the surface. lolol (and I can be just as dangerous... to your rib cage!!) I have been told I have a great laugh and a zany sense of humorl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love to read- so that would be difficult to name but I mostly like fiction and historical fiction - favorite movies would be Action adventure or family fun type movies -for food -as you can see by my picture I know food! I like Italian or steak but my absolute favorite would be Chinese! (my only complaint is how can something as good as Chinese leave you hungry again inside of a couple of hours?) for music I like country, rock and contemporary christian- I love football, bowling, camping, miniature golf and would love to try real golf.
Six things I could never do without
my Lord, family & friends. a close relationship, hope, chocolate, a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what do I need to change to make my life better, how I can become a better me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home - or eating out with a friend - occasionally to a hockey game or to a movie. So ready to do something different, get to know someone new. Could it be you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's for me to know and you to bribe me to tell! LOLOL
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend, long term relationship or someone to just have fun with who is not afraid to learn something new contact me - if you are interested in a one night stand better go on down the road!! I won't say I would NEVER have sex before becoming married but it will definitely be more than 6-12 dates!

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one
The two of us