sweetpea000
32 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetpea000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am short, chinese, and laid back.

My day to day interactions at work tell me that I'm the one parents want their son to meet....it's a blessing and a curse.

Low key and low maintenance are the names of my game.

I don't take pictures of myself in front of the bathroom mirror and I'll probably judge you kindly and give you the benefit of the doubt...

I've never had acrylic/fake nails and I NEVER WILL. They freak me out and I don't understand them.

I won't see your likes so send a friendly message and say hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work wise, I recently entered a new industry.

Everything else wise, I enjoy traveling to a new destination every year... Always up for new adventures and activities.
I’m really good at
eating, picking watermelon, and wearing flip flops at inappropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
My shortness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food, most kinds that I've tried and love to try more.

Portlandia...put a bird on it!
Arrested Development
Modern Family
Parks and Rec

Favorite movies...ready for it? 16 Candles and A Few Good Men.
The six things I could never do without
interwebs, phone, awesome fitting jeans, FOOD, love and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds...no no that's too cliché.

What am I going to eat, what underwear am I going to wear and where I want to hike next.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with myself or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even with Flo Rida's help, I still cannot whistle.
You should message me if
If you have great dog friendly hike recommendations :)
More