49 Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced with two grown sons. I am looking for life partner to share love & laughter. I am independent, thoughtful, a good-listener. I enjoy traveling, gardening, cooking, the *arts* including museums, plays & concerts. I am full of energy & happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it, counting my blessings and excited to meet someone to share the next chapter with!
I’m really good at
Listening, problem solving, cooking, baking, finding new and exciting places in the world to visit. Reading and going to the movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my energy and my positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list but: Poisenwood Bible, Devil in the White City, Losing Mum & Pop, Ethan Fromme, Just One More Day, Snowflower & the Secret Fan, Olive Kitteridge, Cutting for Stone.
Movies, too many to list, but recently: Argo & Lincoln
Favorite Plays, too mention to mention: Matilda, War Horse, Jersey Boys, Once. Music: ALL. Food: almost all.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Love & kisses
A garden
My passport-always current
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and how to contribute to it. Adding joy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sharing it with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Perhaps later.......
You should message me if
I am looking for a man between the ages of 48-58 with a sense of adventure & humor, a willingness to travel, to share cultural events, easy to be around, good listener & full of love & affection. A liberal social thinker and intellectually engaging. Must have healthy living habits and a good sense of humor & family values.