sweetrendition
26 Dartmouth, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetrendition
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please note that I'm not interested in anything polygamous, I find the statement "I'm in an open yet committed relationship." An oxymoron. Other than that I'm a pretty easy going girl, I enjoy playing video games, I'm a bit of a nerd. I also enjoy painting, and drawing, I do a lot of animal charity work in my spare time, and I love camping, hiking, and attempting to play pool.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a vet clinic currently, going back to school for animal behaviour courses, and doing a lot of animal charity work. Eventually I would love to start up my own rescue.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at art. I draw, and paint. I'm also a boss at trivia games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my legs and my goofy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Vampire Chronicles -- Anne Rice
Movies: Clockwork orange; Donnie Darko
Shows: The IT Crowd; Game of Thrones; Big Bang Theory
Music: Metal; rock; classic rock; punk/ska; alternative; indie
The six things I could never do without
1. My pets
2. Great food
3. My Family
4. A job I enjoy
5. My friends
6. My drawing pencils, and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the different places I'm planning on travelling to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever comes up, sometimes I go out with my friends, and sometimes I stay in and watch movies or play games.
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you, I usually respond to most messages, but I don't lead people on.
More