22 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a lil quiet first but I'll open up with time, I'm up for trying new things, most of the time I spend my time with my fav person, ME loll.

I'm pretty easy to please, I love simplicity but complexity is exciting

I love R&b, but I love all music, I don't discriminate when it comes to music, I'll give almost anything a try.

College degree in Fashion & Retail Marketing, but very multi talented!

Don't be scared to message me, I'm always up for some nice conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
Making my life interesting
I’m really good at
Singing, writing songs, dancing, sewing, styling ....things like that
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they say they're pretty, tell me what you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Training Day and The Wood are two of my favorite movies, but I also loooove Phantom of the Opera. I love drama, action, comedies, and a lil romance now and then

I love Italian food anything in that area is pretty good with me.

Any type of music is cool with me but my fav would definitely have to be gospel, R&b and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Water
4. Music
5. Color
6. Bobby pins
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what my next move is gonna be
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or in the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It depends ....on what the person wants to know
You should message me if
You wanna have a good conversation and wanna get to know me better.