sweetsarah121
26 North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweetsarah121
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in LA for a couple of years now, but I think there are always more things to see and explore. I'd love to find some awesome people to explore the city with. I work a lot. When I'm not working, I'm running. Training for my first marathon (in January). I love to cook. I'm also a pretty big Disney fan. I have an AP so if you do too that's awesome :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work...a lot. I run a lot. I spend way too much time in the car. I feel like I spend half my life in the car. I sometimes get stuck in that boring work, work and more work routine so I need someone to help get me out of that.
I’m really good at
cooking, being a good friend, making people smile, boggle (if you can beat me in boggle I will be impressed and then probably cry (kidding, mostly), I'm a good sport, but I get pretty competitive about boggle.
The six things I could never do without
My family/ friends (my friends are my family and my family my friends so I'm counting it as one thing. slightly cheating I know haha.)
My phone (my phone is really important to me; it has gps, emails, the basic things we all love about smartphones. I hate when people are totally connected to their phones and can't put the phone down long enough to enjoy the moment. I went to Disneyland and watched people on their phones during rides. I don't get it. Why go to Disneyland if you're just going to be on your phone? It's totally a pet peeve of mine. End of rant.)
A good work out
Gummy vitamins
sparking water
good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to spend time with my friends. Getting dinner. Trying new things. Sometimes I just like to stay in cook dinner and watch movies. As long as I'm with the right people, it doesn't matter what I'm doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate parallel parking and I avoid it when possible.
More