30Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a smart, sweet, and a social butterfly and a romantic at heart looking someone with similar interest. I just graduated with AAS (Associate of Applied Science) degree in Game Design and Video Production and a certificate in Web Design. I like to hang out with my friends and do things with them rather than alone mainly some card game or sometimes video games. I have a knack for wanting to learn things and experience new things. I like to travel go to new places and see new things. I am a video gamer (mostly anything except racing, sports, and some fighter games) and also built 2 computers, also like to play Magic the Gathering, hiking, going for long walks, cooking, watch movies, and go to a few conventions.
What I’m doing with my life
Gone back to college and am taking welding classes tons of fun
I’m really good at
I am good at video games, trading card games, cooking, listening, learning how to use a new program or technical item.
The first things people usually notice about me
That is am nice, smart, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like are Serenity, X-men Origins Wolverine, Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift, and I like Pixar movies too just to name a few there are way many to list but it mainly action, scifi, and adventure and always up for a good comedy. I recently got into minor horror films and willing to see more of them.

Shows: Doctor Who, NCIS, Merlin, Sanctuary, Haven Grimm. Those are my favs but I like crime investigation shows, scifi and some sitcoms. I also like anime a lot and comedy shows too.

Music: Anything that I think is catchy mainly seems to be rap and rock. I love Will Smith music and movies.

Food: Italian, love pizza, and most things with cheese, pasta, and/or meat. I love trying new food not too picky, but mushrooms not agree with me makes my stomach upset.

Books: I like books staged in and about medieval times, space, or magic. I would read manga but not own any lol.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
watching friday night shows with some pizza for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am mostly an open book. Want to know just ask?
You should message me if
If you read anything that peeks your interest or you would like to know more. I can't view likes so just message me.
The two of us