37Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to go out and sing karaoke, meet for a hot chocolate, go to movies or stay in and cuddle up with a good movie. I like comedies and romantic comedies, I love country music. I watch a little TV when I have time. I work full-time Monday through Friday anwhere from 8-14 hours a day depending on how busy we are that day. I like to have one day of my weekend free to hang out and just have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just working and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read much nor have time to watch a lot of tv, but I love country music the most and am up for any type of food that is not spicy.
Six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. My car
3. My job
4. My phone
5. Happiness
6. still up in the air
On a typical Friday night I am
When not at home spending time with my kids I like to go out to the bar to karaoke. I do not drink because I am usually the designated driver and not much of a drinker to begin with anyway, but when the time is right I may enjoy in the spirit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is something I would rather share in person
You should message me if
If your interested in meeting or talking just to get to know one another and see where it goes from there.
The two of us