61Dundas, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoying life, my kids , my family , my friends , the great outdoors , weekends away in cottage country , hot sandy beaches , or snow covered mountains , play tennis , baseball , enjoy cycling , hiking , or a quiet evening , just the two of us at home ,
looking for a special lady , who is my best friend , my lover , my partner , my life,
I have a successful carreer , finanically secure , maintain a healthy lifestyle ,
look forward to meeting you,
What I’m doing with my life
working on a fresh new start to my life,
I’m really good at
making new friends , being a good friend ,
The first things people usually notice about me
tall guy with blue eyes ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies , Top Gun , Gone in 60 Seconds , music - country music ,rock and roll , dancing ,
Six things I could never do without
my kids
my friends and family
romance , snuggling , kissing, with someone special
sailing the open sea
my carreer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
spending time with my family ,
next vacation spot , on a hot sandy beach ,
sharing my life with someone like , you ,
cooking , relaxing over a glass of wine , with you,
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends , enjoying a beverage at a local pub ,dinner & a movie , gettin out town for the weekend ,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
still believe in true love , finding my soul mate ,
You should message me if
if you truly desire , committed , long term , relationship , with a great guy , lets talk ,
The two of us