41 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 41 year old single guy currently working as a production sound mixer for the film and TV industry and I also play drums and guitar and play in some music projects. I enjoy biking around the city and exploring all the places I have never been in NYC to find cool spots to hang or to find awesome new restaurants. I am also into creative pursuits such as video production and animation. As far as music goes I like a lot of 90s indie rock with a bit of Bob Dylan and some heavy metal peppered in as well. Favorite authors include Hemingway, Kerouac, Steinbeck and Bukowski. I have never been married nor do I have any kids or crazy ex girlfriends. I live in Manhattan but love to explore all the boroughs (well, maybe not the Bronx so much, ha).
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure out where my puzzle piece fits in exactly...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Playing guitar and drums (keys too sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
i laugh a lot and am a ball of energy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Francis Ford Coppola
Stanley Kubrick
Gaspar Noe
Jack Kerouac
Ernest Hemingway
John Steinbeck
Charles Bukowski
90s indie rock
Hot Water Music
Human Remains
Its always sunny in philadelphia
BoardWalk Empire
The six things I could never do without
an awesome girlfriend
some sort of musical instrument
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how to make things in it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Its always different....