37San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm an RN at a local hospital. I've been living in the city for almost over 5years. This city has so much to offer and explore. I don't even think I've scratched the surface. I have multiple hobbies such as skiing, hiking, camping, kayaking, and wine tasting. I also like redecorating and reorganizing my small apartment. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and start something long term in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been an RN for over 10 years. I like to make the most of my days off but sometimes I just like to have downtime and just chill at home.
I’m really good at
Telling stories and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, bubbly personality, and my ever changing hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read anything from the classics to more contemporary books. I'm kind of a nerd at heart. I just finished three books written by Gillian Flynn. Now I'm going to start George Martin Game of Thrones Series. I've read Jane Austen, the Great Gatsby, and mostly fiction.

I really like independent films. The kind that portrays real people in a comedic light. I also watch Rom-com's and big hollywood action movies. Anything directed by Wes Anderson they are usually quirky, original movies with an awesome plethora of great actors.

I listen to all kinds of different genres but usually listen to adult alternative music like Imagine dragons and Black keyes. To dance music like Santigold. I actually have started to listen and buy records. It is a different listening experience than digital.

I don't really have a favorite food and I love trying new restaurants at any time.
Six things I could never do without
2.My 2 dogs
3.Freedom with my schedule.
4 Friends
5. Skis
6.My job b/c without this none of the adventures of my life would be possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what new hobby I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or out at dinner/drinks with my girlfriends. Sometimes I spend the occasional Friday night in but I usually work every other weekend. So I try to make the best of my weekends off.
You should message me if
You are a genuinely good person who is family oriented. I'm looking for something light and natural that will turn into something long term. I've met a couple of newly single guys not ready to date. Please be open something long term in the future.
The two of us