32 Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i just moved to florida from california for work. im originally from southern california, my "mixed" ethnicity is pretty much a mutt - white, western european, south american - a mix of everything.

i love to travel, try new places - love to try new restaurants, bars, foods, venues, etc... my fav place traveled is spain or jamaica.

love all types of music - from rap to classic rock. i can play guitar and piano - and have always had a spot for music - so if you know something new i would want to know! like most types of movies as well. also love the outdoors - the ocean and all water sports, love playing soccer, basketball, tennis and going backpacking, running and swimming.

this online thing is pretty new to me, so let me know if there is anything else you want to know about me!
What I’m doing with my life
business analyst with a little financial analysis
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ask and i'll tell

love comedies

and all type of music
The six things I could never do without
food, music, friends, family, beach, warm westher
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how long this profile is gonna take
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, trying new restaurant, new bar or catching a show or relaxing at home/the beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything - just ask
You should message me if
you read through everything