swimcutiegrl
25 Capitola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swimcutiegrl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is Vanessa
Add me on snapchat messy_nessy1

im 24
Single parent to my beautiful daughter!

birthday is november 30

Graduated from university of texas at dallas with a marketing degree.

im not very tall. 5 1 to be exact.

my favorite color is red.

Love pretty much all sports.

Love music. I enjoy going to raves and concerts but with a kid I don't go out as much.

Netflix and cuddle = awesomeness

Anything else you wanna know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just part time at Kohls while looking for a job to start off my career
I’m really good at
making you smile 😊
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or boobs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I like all types of music but first love is rock music and my top choices are the red hot chili peppers, 10 years, and three days grace.

I'm a picky eater when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
1. money!!
2. Sex
3. Music
4. Phone
5. Netflix
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Ummm either working or watching TV with the little one
You should message me if
you 're interested
More