swimrun83
33 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swimrun83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 29 year old guy who is just looking for some friends in the area which could possibly lead to a relationship. I'm originally from Philadelphia and spent my undergraduate years at GW

I'm a big sports fan (baseball/football) and also an avid reader. I'm very active, as I try to work out every day doing a variety of exercises (swimming, running, spinning, lifting etc.) I like to go bars, restaurants, and also enjoy seeing a movie once in a while. I also love exploring DC and the surrounding areas by visiting museums or seeing all the monuments. I love living in DC because there is so much to do.

Basically, I'm a pretty laid-back guy and just trying to meet some people who have similar interests as me.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a local University.
I’m really good at
Listening and also conversing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, smile, and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a really wide variety of music tastes, but love Dave Matthews Band, Muse, Incubus, and John Mayer. Some of my favorite movies are The Dark Knight, Goodfellas, Godfather I and II, Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber. I don't watch much tv, but my favorite show is The Office.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Blackberry
The Office
Baseball
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things: politics, my future, if the Philadelphia Eagles will ever win a Superbowl...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I have to work the next day. If i'm not working, probably out to a bar and if I need to work I will probably see a movie.
You should message me if
you like to meet new people and think we would be a good match.
More