48Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in LA, moved to Washington, DC when I was 5 years old. Lived in Charleston, SC for a year and a half now and really love it. Played soccer for 20 years of my life and still love the game. Really enjoy playing golf as well! Ran a home building/land development company until I found my passion working with children.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with families who have children with special needs.
I’m really good at
Kissing😉 Enjoying Life! Playing all sports, Board games, Poker, being a dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'2" so I would have to say my height! Oh, and yes, I typically have a smile on my face! I've been told that my backside looks pretty good too😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have no patience for books. I love going to the movies, and it almost doesn't matter what the movie is. I like all types of music and watching concerts. I am willing to try new foods but have a love for Asian, Mexican and Indian!
Six things I could never do without
A deck of cards, my king size bed, my tooth brush/dental floss, my GPS, chocolate chip cookies and my golf clubs. Did I forget to mention my kids?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, My kids, Washington Redskins, where are we having dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything! Let's go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OK, I admit it, I am an open book, what would you like to know?
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more about me!
The two of us