swking
37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swking
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Koreatown!

I'm a cuddly teddy bear (don't let the biceps fool ya) that will watch chick flicks with you, sit awkwardly on the sides while you get a manicure or shop at Victoria's Secret (all the while holding all your shopping bags), and I am quite adamant about paying for you. I am decisive when you don't know what you want to eat, and love surprising you with fun & random spontaneous outings. Oh, and you better get used to being complimented frequently :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a pretty flexible work schedule, so in my free time I like to travel, play in my bowling league, volunteer, and check out new restaurants!

Crossfit!!!
I’m really good at
Making you laugh until you pee.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes disappear when I smile. And that I'm really tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Disciplines of a Godly Man, Martin Lloyd Jones, Tim Keller, Little Engine That Could, Hunger Games

Movies: Forest Gump, Love Actually

TV Shows: 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Firefly

Foods: Korean BBQ, all Asian fusion, steak as well as vegan food

Music: In an electronic phase
The six things I could never do without
My Keurig (well, the one at work at least)
My new Mustang named Kona
Desserts
Snowboarding
Long walks on the beach (... not kidding)
My psych meds (ok... kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the people around me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a boatload of fun with friends or family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I fart, I have a hard time acting cool. Turns out, it's a dead giveaway whodunnit :(
You should message me if
Guess what? Girls never message guys here. So message me if you dare!
More