swm5806
26 Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swm5806
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work security at a major Industrial site, i primarily work third-shift so I have an odd work schedule which makes it hard to meet someone so here I am. I have degree in computer networking and tryingbto start a career in IT. I enjoy building computers, paintball, and working on my car. I am very laid back and lately I have been splitting my time between school, work, and sleep. I know how to cook and enjoy trying to make a recipe better with my own additions (some succeed and some don't lol). I am somewhat shy at first but once I get to know you I am an open book about most things. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to start a career.
I’m really good at
Working on and playing on computers, cooking, working on cars, and helping friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the lord of the rings, star wars, dragonkeeper chronicles

Movies: lord of the rings trilogy, the narnia series, almost anything sci-fi

Shows: the big bang theory, ncis, sons of guns, alaska state troopers, whose line is it anyway, family guy, american dad, the unit
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. My family 3. My job 4. Friends 5. My car 6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What God has in store for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, for some reason I am scheduled to work every friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing
You should message me if
You want to
More