swmace
41 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swmace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Never been married and have no kids, but I do have a slew of nieces and nephews. I've got 2 cats who are adorable. I'm self sufficient and fairly independent. Politically, I'm a Libertarian, so I take the social liberalness of Democrats and the fiscal conservatism of classical Liberals and retro conservatives.

I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly work. I'm a network administrator for a large-ish company that you've probably never heard of.

When I'm not working, I hang out with friends, drinks, dinner, etc.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Techmology (that's not a misspelling, it's a movie reference, bonus points if you can tell me what movie.)
Figuring things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea. Back when I had long hair, it would have been that, but I've kept my hair short for the past several years. Green eyes, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Douglas Adams. Huge fan of the Hitchiker's Guide series. Also a big fan of Hunter S. Thompson.
Movies: Boondock Saints, The Usual Suspects, Team America: World Police, Any of the Kevin Smith/Jay and Silent Bob movies, Taken, Queen of the Damned, The Hitchiker's Guide (of course).
The six things I could never do without
I'm really not sure if there are 6 things I absolutely couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, The Universe and Everything.
Food
Drink
People
Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything. Party with friends, staying home alone, going out for dinner or drinks, movie. The possibilities are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy P!nk, the artist. She rocks.
You should message me if
You're cool, mostly laid back and easy going.
More