29Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First things first... I am a semi new mom and a (obviously) single mom. I am here to meet new people to go out with and have a good time. If it bothers you to date women with children or even be friends with them, please move on. I am also not looking to hook up so if that's all you want I suggest you save some time and message someone else.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am an accountant and have been working in the field for about 3 years now. Before this, I was a professional student trying to figure out my calling in life. Not sure if I have found it, but it's enjoyable so I give in.

I am secure and happy with my life but I'd really like to enjoy it with someone else. I like the great outdoor as much if not more than the city. I love camping, hiking, and sailing... But I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, theaters, and music events. I am a big believer in trying new things which has given me some southern value such as enjoying country music, NASCAR, and dancing (even though I am not very good as of yet).

Personal qualities: I'm honest, caring, and have a great sense of humor. My family is important to me and I try to talk to at least one or two members a day if I can (since they all live up north and out east).

I'd really like to meet a guy that can make me laugh and enjoys the city and the country as much as I do.

Oh and I am unlikely to be the person to start a conversation on here because I'm somewhat shy when first talking to someone... If I visit your page go ahead and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 5 days a week and am teaching my son how to hold up his head, roll over, crawl, and say "mama".
I’m really good at
I'm not REALLY good at anything... but I'm relatively good at lots of things. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Murder mysteries!! I'm a big time reader if I ever have the time.
Movies: pretty much anything.
Music: anything except rap and heavy metal.
Food:Italian, Greek, and Indian Yum ;-) haha
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a new book, my cell phone, netflix, flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I won the lottery! Not a whole lot... but I pass those billboards everyday to work and I just think "dang that would be awesome." I spend a TON of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Now, you would probably find me at home with my son, or going out with some girl friends to a bar, restaurant, or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
notta thing... If I said anything it wouldn't even be relatively private anymore.
You should message me if
you find me interesting, I suppose. If you don't, why would you bother?
The two of us