swt1965
51 Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
swt1965
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 51 year old man with a 20 year old daughter. I'd describe myself as a fun, laid back, happy and successful guy. I feel balanced between family, career, friends and self. I work in Manhattan and balance my time between my residence in South Jersey and work in NYC.
What I’m doing with my life
In my spare time I enjoy outdoor activities such as biking and walking the trails, the beach & city or gardening in the yard. I enjoy fitness and golf a bit too. I love to travel and try to visit at least one new place each year.

When I relax I like to watch a movie or tv show, sporting event or reading a book or magazine. In the summer I spend a lot of time at the beach and also enjoy relaxing by the pool. In the winter I like a big fire in the fireplace.

On weekend nights I'm usually at a local happy hour with friends, out to dinner or cooking a nice meal for someone at my place. I enjoy cooking and eating good food, drinking wine and craft beer. Winery & Brewery tours are always a fun day.

I'd like to meet a nice woman who has similar interests or who can introduce me to new ones. Someone who is fun and grounded. I enjoy exercise and keep myself fit and prefer a woman who takes care of herself too. Dating has been fun and I've met some nice girls but I'm now ready to find a woman I click with to start a relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Patterson, Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci. Cooking, travel, health & fitness magazines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour is my favorite. If a local band is playing that's fun too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we meet. It'll be good first date conversation.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice, fun guy.
You like to have fun.
You are a grounded woman looking for a relationship.
More