34Pawcatuck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 33. I work at mohegan sun as a cook, in the buffet. I did ice carvings too I haven't in a wile though we use to do them every week but the restaurant that held brunch closed down and now they order the carving finished for higher end things. I'm really nice and caring and told I'm to nice some times. I'm a bag of mixed nuts haha. I'm straight edge but if you're not don't feel like u cant talk to me. I'm not judgmental, just my choice don't force it upon anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
right now just working. Sadly I need something to do.
I’m really good at
I'm told I'm a good artist i think im decent not that great. Im a great listener though.
The first things people usually notice about me
Told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader mainly comics, more Marvel. My favorite movie i think might be clerks 2. For tv is wrestling i know its lame but its me. Superhero stuff and Bruins games. For food i love buffalo chicken.
Six things I could never do without
Food and water :-p

Sadly I hate to say it but my phone when im bord im always messing around with it.

freinds the few i have that is.


I spend a lot of time thinking about
matters what mood im in. what i have to do at work, wrestling, what game im playing, my freinds
On a typical Friday night I am
go to bed i have to be up at 4am for work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have cervel polcey i cant spell it but not a bad case mainly a limp
You should message me if
Any reason, ask away I'm very open feel free.
The two of us