sycamorebob13
31 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sycamorebob13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently living in San Antonio for a bit. I am done with my Masters in Secondary Education. I am currently looking for a teaching position in Texas.I shave my head, so I have peach fuzz to short hair on my head. I am still deciding on my face. I been known to grow a beard, but currently been shaving my face every few days. I enjoy conversation, but I do not enjoy holding up both ends of the conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating new ideas.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Landscaping, Baking, Reading, Hiking, Candy-making, Napping, Working, Fixing, and other things that only time can tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never really thought to ask. ... glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Novels:
Ender's series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ishmael, 1984, some books by Verne, Most of the Star Wars novels, and many others.
Comics/Manga:
Calvin and Hobbes, Foxtrot, Get Fuzzy, One Piece, Bleach, Penny Arcade, and many others
Other types of books:
Forestry/Land management, Cryptozoology, general Biology, Random fact/information, Dog, Short stories, Sci-Fi, Humor, Tea, Tree, ....... list goes on.

Movies:
The Room, The Killer Tomato series, Die Hard series, Naked Gun series, Star Wars, The Avengers, The Fifth Element, Kung Fu Hustle, How to Train your Dragon, The Iron Giant, Hellboy series, and others (being lazy)

Shows:
The Big Bang Theory, Thundercats, One Piece, 30 Rock, Rules of Engagement, River Monsters, Shark Week, Scrubs, Ugly Americans, Trigun, and few others

Music:
Classical, Classic, Rock and Roll, Country, and random songs

Food:
Sandwiches, Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Burgers, Ice Cream, Soup, not Mushrooms or Pork, and something else...
The six things I could never do without
Ignoring the basics

1. Music
2. Books
3. Sandwiches
4. Trees
5. Puppies
6. Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Story ideas (been working on one for a few years), Cryptozoology. Land Management, and how I would design my lawn when I get some land. Cooking/Baking ideas. Thinking of random events/ideas/questions. What I will doing in the next year/month/day/decade. Where the heck I put my comb or nail clippers. Other items.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not currently know, as every Friday has been different. Generally, I am in bed around 10.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
(V) ;,,; (V) will not say anything private here...
You should message me if
If you want to have a nice writing buddy. I have been know to write quite a bit, and I like to make it into a game. So if you like to read, like to write a lot, or both, then I am a great person to message. You will have to forgive me, my grammar is not always correct, but I do try my best.

Other reasons to message me:
-want to ask a random, serious, goofy, and/or whatever question(s).
-think I am a nifty guy, and would like to know more about me.
-seen "The Room" and want to tell me about it...
-to tell me more reasons to be messaged
-You would like to get some tea, hot cinder, and/ something of that sort
More