24Universal City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Sydni! I'm 20 years young. I moved to Texas from Wyomingin December. (I know, people do ACTUALLY live there!) I'm 5'4" and love being as short as I am...sometimes :) I'm not going to school right now, but just got new I got accepted to a Vet Tech school in Denver, so I'll be moving there in December! I'm a very outgoing and bubbly person. I get along with just about anyone. I enjoy helping others and making people laugh. I also speak fluent sarcasm and can be a bit of a smart ass at times if i'm comfortable around you. Listening is something I do best. If there's anything you wanna know, message me! I'm a very open person :)

What do I want in my partner? Someone who can understand my sense of humor, and can give it back. A sense of humor is one of the things that attracts me to someone the most. Someone who is sweet, romantic, and caring. Likes to go out and do new things, but also doesn't mind a night of staying at home cuddling together watching a movie :)
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college to eventually become a Veterinary Technician! Also helping my older brother with my nephews because my sister in law is going to school full time and these three boys are quite the terror. Livin' life I suppose :)
I’m really good at
being a smart ass, listening to others, giving advice, making people laugh, singing, softball, volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am obsessed with One Direction. I'd marry them all if given the opportunity. (I know, I know.) BUT I also love Lady G, A Day to Remember, Attack Attack!, The Used, Nicki Minaj, Austin Mahone, Olly Murs, Bo Burnham, Cartel, City and Colour, Cobra Starship, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller. Yeah a crazy variety, I can get into just about anything minus country!
I love the movies Bridesmaids, Hercules(yes the Disney one), 21 Jump Street, THOR<3, The Avengers, The Hangover, and basically any comedy.
As for TV Shows, my favorites include: Friends, Nip/Tuck, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Family Guy, Arrested Development, GREY'S ANATOMY!, Bob's Burgers, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, and How I Met Your Mother.
I love chicken and pasta! Also, ribs. Heelllll yeah ribs.
Six things I could never do without
My nephews! (Yes, a part of family, but so awesome they can have their own group :) )
My friends
My cellular
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to pan out, how long i'll be going to school, how much i miss my friends/family members
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really private...but i play with my hair A LOT. and have since i was 2.
You should message me if
you think you can get my sense of humor.
you love to laugh
you love to cuddle :)
you're not a cocky ass
you know the difference between you're and your and also their, they're, and there.
you think you can handle me!

But seriously message me. Don't be shy please!
The two of us