sydneyfuzz
30 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sydneyfuzz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Little over 3 years in the Air Force. Currently stationed at Beale AFB (California). Spent the last 2 years in Japan, which was awesome. :) While I'm in, I'm going to school with the goal of becoming a dietitian.

I'm big into staying fit and healthy while also hugely into gaming (console, PC, tabletop... been gaming since '89) and anime. I love indoor gardening as well. I'm keen on paint balling, snowboarding (only been once), camping (... twice) ... random other things. I'm pretty much up for anything.

I have a wonderful 3 year-old German Shepherd named Tux. :3 I love the big guy tons! In terms of animals, I love pretty much everything - Cats, Dogs, Lizards, Snakes, Ferrets, etc.. :) Small dogs bug me but I can handle it - definitely prefer them big like my dog (he's 95lbs :o).

What I'm looking for, really, is someone to regularly enjoy my hobbies with. Friends or something more. If I left anything out, just message me. I'm pretty silent, until the walls come down, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the Air Force, and trying to improve my life in general.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning and cuddling - the 3 C's. :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Last Unicorn is m all-time favorite movie, since childhood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends over anime, gaming or food.
You should message me if
You feel like it. :v
More